You can delete any shift that hasn't been published (see here to unpublish shifts) by following these steps:
- Click on the shift that you want to delete
2. In the shift dialog that appears, click the "Delete" link
The shift will now be deleted and no longer visible on the calendar.
Alternatively, you can delete all of the unpublished shifts using the red Delete Shifts button.
Once you unpublish the shifts in preparation for them to be deleted, employees will be notified that they are no longer assigned to work.
If you have any questions or feedback, please let us know via firstname.lastname@example.org