To delete a pay run you must first unlock it (see here for help). Once that is done, you need to click on the 'Delete Pay Run' option on the far right-hand side:
In the dialogue that drops down, confirm by clicking the 'delete' option:
Once the pay run is deleted, it cannot be undone. Any related data cannot be recovered or restored!
If you have any questions or feedback, please let us know via firstname.lastname@example.org