You are able to revoke access to users at a business or white label level. The below information will show you how to do this.
Removing users at a business level
From the partner dashboard click on the 'Users' link:
The list of users shown are those users that have access to the individual business, and have been added to the 'Manage Users' page.
In order to remove the user's access to the business, click on the 'Revoke' button shown against their name:
Once you remove their access that business will no longer show on their dashboard and they will not receive any notifications relating to it.
Removing users at a white label level
The users on the partner dashboard are users at the business level, so if you are wanting to revoke a users access at the white label level, you need to log into the white label settings, not the partner dashboard.
You can log into your white label settings by going into any business that you have white label access to, and clicking on your name in the top right hand corner:
Once in the white label settings, click on the 'User Access' link:
You will then see a list of users who have access to the white label. If you hover over the name of the person that you need to revoke access for, a red encircled cross will show on the right hand side. Click this to remove their access:
Once you remove their white label access, they will no longer be able to access any business under that white label, unless they have been given access to an individual business. This is done by going into a business and clicking on the Payroll settings > Manage users page.
If you have any questions, please contact your payroll champion, and if needed they can contact us via email@example.com